We are delighted to validate the upcoming ten associates of the 2019 Mobile Power 50

Section of the Cell Marketplace Awards 2019 driven by TechRadar Pro, the Electricity 50 highlights the most critical and influential figures in the British isles mobile marketplace in the course of the earlier calendar year. 

All users of our Ability 50 have satisfied our conditions of influencing over and above their present roles in addition to imbuing their companies with their values and serving as an inspiration to the relaxation of the cellular trade.

Below is the launch of positions 30 – 21 as we proceed to count down to our the 2019 Individual of the 12 months award, which will be announced on the 6th June at the Mobile Marketplace Awards 2019.

Congratulations to:

21. Claire Lorains, CEO, Tesco Cell

22. Gareth Turpin, Sales Director, O2

23. James Kitto, Sales Director,  Samsung British isles and Ireland

24. Matt Youngster, Managing Director, Endpoint Solutions United kingdom & Ireland, Tech Info

25. Paul Bryan, MD Mobile & IT, Exertis

26. William Paterson, United kingdom & Eire region director, Alcatel

27. Richard Baxendale, Running Director (Mobile), AO Environment PLC

28. Pierre Coppin, Head of Internet marketing, Sky Cellular

29. Simon Woodman, Uk Cell Director, Exertis

30. Amanda Lambert, People today and Client Director, 3 United kingdom

These 10 join those people now nominated in the Power 50 2019:

 31. Jon Shaw, Head of Uk Consumer Sales Operations, Vodafone Uk

32. Fergal Donovan, CEO, Data Select Group

33. Anurag Khilnani, Enterprise Growth, Europe and Asia, Amazon

34. Sharon Meadows, Director of Units, Products and solutions & Partnerships – Consumer, EE

35. Magnus McDonald, Director of Solution & Group Management, O2

36. Andrew Wilson, Cellular Purchasing Director, Dixons Carphone

37. Sarah Edge, Basic Supervisor British isles & Eire, HMD World

38. Bond Zhang, Nation Supervisor – British isles, Honor

39. Kate Beaumont, Director Products, Services & Industrial Method, Samsung

40. Jim Michel, Team Controlling Director, Redeem British isles

41. Anne Sheehan, Business Director, Vodafone United kingdom

42. Phil Lander, European B2B Director, Samsung

43. Sunny Metha, State Head – United kingdom, Eire & Nordics, Google

44. Nazish Dossa, United kingdom Taking care of Director, Brightstar

45. Terry O’Brien, Wholesale CEO, Daisy Team

46. Jason Smith,  Country Head Uk & Eire, Sony Cell Communications

47. Christian McBride, Founder, Real Remedies Team

48. Ben Dowd, CEO, Onecom

49. Martin Flick, CEO, Olive

50. Paul Sisson, MD, A1 Comms Group

  • To discover out a lot more about these superior calibre executives, and the rest of the Power 50 record, click on listed here 

The 2019 Cellular Electric power 50 is the definitive listing of the most influential figures in the Uk cellular field in the course of the previous yr. The listing has been compiled right after in-depth interviews with key senior figures across the business, from operators and stores, to manufacturers and distributors.

Previous winners of the Mobile Power 50 Man or woman of the Calendar year: 

  • 2018: Marc Allera, CEO, EE and BT Shopper
  • 2017: David Dyson, CEO 3 Uk
  • 2016: Sebastian James, Group CEO, Dixons Carphone
  • 2015: Sebastian James, Team CEO, Dixons Carphone
  • 2014: Andrew Harrison, CEO, Carphone Warehouse
  • 2013: Olaf Swantee, CEO, EE
  • 2012: Simon Stanford, VP of Uk & Ireland telecommunications and networks division, Samsung United kingdom
  • 2011: Person Laurence, CEO, Vodafone British isles
  • 2010: Tom Alexander, CEO, Every little thing Everywhere
  • 2009: Andrew Harrison, CEO, Carphone Warehouse
  • 2008: Kevin Russell, CEO, Three British isles

Supply website link